Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Some of my summer favs from my garden & beauty today.

(L-R)
1. UrbanDecay.com Chill Makeup Setting Spray
Great for the summer because it’s cooling & hydrating.
2. TooFaced.com Hangover Face Primer
When your skin is dehydrated, the coconut water & electrolytes revitalize. It truly is the hangover solution for skin.
3. TarteCosmetics.com Not So Slick Oil Blotting Papers
Perfect for this 90 degree weather for keeping you looking fresh.
4. BaitHairPerfume.com Hair Perfume
Going out straight from work & u need a refresher?  This hair perfume smells like candy!
5. DrunkElephant.com C-Firma Day Serum
Prevent the signs of aging daily while firming & brightening your skin.
6. LoveAmika.com Perk Up Dry Shampoo
This dry shampoo is perfect when you are going out straight from the office & don’t have a lot of time to refresh your look.

IMG_3429

Inspiration is important in all facets of life. If we don’t feel inspired, we lose our drive. Staying inspired is easier than you think. Inspiration is all around you if you open your eyes. “Whenever I see art, I think of how lucky I am to have my eye sight.” I said that to my husband when I was at a museum one day. I think of that every time I see something beautiful and it makes me smile and feel inspired.

Photo: sequoia emmanuelle for dapifer
Models: flora & danie /aston models
Hair: sabrina sanchez
Stylist: matthew hensley
Nails: kimberly young
Makeup: debra macki